Our convention has a Hospitality and Awards Banquet, during this evening event awards are distributed to deserving members. Our most prestigious award, The Cleo Curtis Award, is the highlight of the Banquet.

The 2017 Cleo Curtis Award recipient was Elaine Herbert.

Archives of Cleo Curtis Award recipients:

Some content on this site is provided in Adobe's Portable Document Format (PDF). With free Acrobat Reader® software, you can view and print Adobe PDF files. Click the link below to get your FREE Acrobat Reader®
Acrobat Reader®

For corrections, comments, or other communication about this website, contact the webmaster by email.

Copyright © IADCCT